PRODUCTION AND POST PRODUCTION COMPANY We shoot commercials since 1994 We create any type of animation We love what we do




Contact us

2nd Kozhevnichesky lane, 12/10
+7 495 775 37 53
dago@dago.ru

General manager
Dmitry Yurkov
dyurkov@dago.ru
Executive producer
Olga Larionova
olarionova@dago.ru
Production
Ekaterina Kaznacheeva
ekaznacheeva@dago.ru
Evgeny Romenskiy
eromenskiy@dago.ru
Dmitry Sapozhnikov
dsapozhnikov@dago.ru
Elena Doroshenko
edoroshenko@dago.ru
Tatiana Bortnik
tbortnik@dago.ru
Daniel Snegirev
dsnegirev@dago.ru
Hristina Zarembo
xzarembo@dago.ru
Post Production
Masha Soloviova
msoloviova@dago.ru
Jenya Babina
jbabina@dago.ru
Andrey Krukov
akrukov@dago.ru
Pavel Ledovsky
pledovsky@dago.ru